ENDEUA

Работайте у нас!


Есть навыки маркетинга или продаж? Станьте нашим партнёром!
Есть навыки маркетинга или продаж? Станьте нашим партнёром!


  • У вас есть значительный опыт в сфере безопасности, и вы хотите, чтобы соответствующая компания достойно оценила ваши таланты?
  • Вы не знаете, как получить больше реального опыта пентестов, не переходя на тёмную сторону?
  • Вы хотите интересные проекты и хотите общаться с грамотными товарищами по команде?
  • Вы попали в нужное место в нужное время!
  • Мы предлагаем удаленную работу и работу в офисе с гибкими графиками и вознаграждениями.
  • Мы помогаем в развитии навыков и в персональной сертификации.

Вакансии

Менеджер соответствия безопасности

Опыт внедрения ISO 27001 или PCI DSS. CISSP, CISM, CISA и персональные сертификаты ISO 27001 или PCI DSS являются предпочтительными. Опыт GDPR или HIPAA является плюсом. Английский или немецкий язык выше среднего с хорошими навыками письма является предпочтительным. Умение работать самостоятельно. Способность преподавания является плюсом.

Security DevOps

Опыт автоматического и ручного анализа безопасности исходного кода. Глубокое знание OWASP. Знание Unix и Windows, языков программирования, современных DevOps, CI и облачных технологий. Желателен хотя бы средний английский или немецкий с хорошими навыками письма. Способность преподавания является плюсом.

Пентестер веб и сетей

Требуется опыт тестирования безопасности веб-приложений или сетевых пентестов. Знание руководства по тестированию OWASP. Сертификаты OSCP, Mile2 или CREST являются предпочтительными. Участие в CTF является плюсом. Желателен хотя бы средний английский или немецкий с хорошими навыками письма. Опыт пентестов WiFi и социальной инженерии — это плюс.

Пентестер мобильных систем

Требуется опыт тестирования на проникновение Android или IOS. Знание OWASP Mobile Testing Guide. Сертификаты Mile2 или CREST являются предпочтительными. Участие в CTF является плюсом. Опыт пентестинга WiFi — это плюс. Желателен хотя бы средний английский или немецкий с хорошими навыками письма.

Пентестер встроенных систем

Требуется опыт тестирования на проникновение IoT, промышленных, автомобильных или других встроенных систем. Сертификаты Mile2 или CREST являются предпочтительными. Участие в CTF является плюсом. Опыт пентестинга WiFi — это плюс. Желателен хотя бы средний английский или немецкий с хорошими навыками письма. Командировки.




Не нашли подходящей вакансии, но уверены, что вы можете быть полезны и все еще заинтересованы в присоединении к нашему быстро развивающемуся стартапу?


H-X


Кто мы, что делаем и что предлагаем.

О тестах на проникновение.


Наши сертификаты:

(ISC)2
CISSP
ISACA
CISA
CISM
Offensive Security
OSCP
PECB
LPTP
Microsoft
Qualys
BSI

DERUUA

We are hiring!


Have marketing or sales skills? Let's do business together!
Have marketing or sales skills? Let's do business together!


  • You have substantial experience in cybersecurity and want to join a company who will value your talents?
  • You want to gain some hands-on pentesting experience without going to the dark side?
  • You want interesting projects and teammates?
  • You are in the right place at the right time!
  • We offer remote and onsite jobs with flexible schedules and payment.
  • We will help you to develop your skills and gain personal certifications.

Vacancies

Security Operations Analyst

2+ years of experience in cybersecurity monitoring, incident response and technical controls focused on service delivery. SIEM: QRadar, Splunk. Complex log management analysis. Multiple security controls within multiple security domains. Risk assessment and risk management skills. Ability to think strategically with strong attention to detail. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Excellent technical aptitude, resourcefulness, and critical thinking skills. CEH, CHFI, GIAC or other relevant information security industry-recognized certification preferred.

Security compliance manager

Experience implementing ISO 27001 or PCI DSS. Preferably, with CISSP, CISM, CISA and personal ISO 27001 or PCI DSS certifications. Experience of GDPR or HIPAA is a plus. Upper-intermediate English or German with good writing skills is preferred. Ability to work independently. Teaching capability is a plus.

Security DevOps

Experience in an automated and manual security review of source code. Deep knowledge of OWASP. Knowledge of Unix and Windows, programming languages, modern DevOps, CI and cloud technologies. Intermediate English or German with good writing skills is preferred. Teaching capability is a plus.

Web and network penetration tester

A web application or network penetration testing experience is required. Knowledge of the OWASP Testing Guide and ASVS. Preferably, with OSCP, Mile2 or CREST certifications. Participation in CTF is a plus. Intermediate English or German with good writing skills is preferred. Social engineering or WiFi pentesting experience is a plus.

Mobile penetration tester

Android or iOS penetration testing experience is required. Knowledge of the OWASP Mobile Testing Guide. Preferably, with Mile2 or CREST certifications. Participation in CTF is a plus. WiFi pentesting experience is a plus. Intermediate English or German with good writing skills is preferred.

Embedded systems penetration tester

Experience in penetration testing of IoT/IIoT, industrial, automotive or other embedded systems is required. Mile2 or CREST certifications are preferred. Participation in CTF is a plus. WiFi pentesting experience is a plus. Intermediate English or German with good writing skills is preferred. Should be available for business trips.




Haven't found a suitable vacancy, but think you can be useful? Still interested in joining our rapidly developing company?


H-X


Who we are, what we do, and what collaboration opportunities we offer.


What is penetration test.


Our certificates:

(ISC)2
CISSP
Offensive Security
OSCP
ISACA
CISA
CISM
Microsoft
PECB
LPTP
Qualys
PECB
LPTP
BSI
LPTP
BSI