ENDEUA
ENX TISAX checklist

Онлайн-мастер оценки соответствия VDA ISA и ENX TISAX®

Проверьте за 30 минут, насколько ваша компания соответствует требованиям стандарта VDA ISA и ENX TISAX®

Разработанный нами онлайн-мастер позволяет вам быстро и удобно оценить состояние информационной безопасности в вашей организации, а также степень соответствия каталогу требований VDA ISA v. 4.1.1 и ENX TISAX®.

Онлайн-мастер является сокращённой адаптацией стандарта и включает в себя только требования “must”. Они являются обязательными без каких-либо исключений. Положения “should”, “may” и дополнительные списки критериев исключены для упрощения.

Данный опросник соответствия (чеклист самооценки) должен проходить менеджер, отвечающий за информационную безопасность вашей организации. Если такая роль в организации не выделена, то руководитель организации.





Как мы помогаем внедрять VDA ISA и ENX TISAX® нашим клиентам.

Кто мы, что делаем и что предлагаем.


Наши сертификаты:

(ISC)2
CISSP
Offensive Security
OSCP
ISACA
CISA
CISM
Microsoft
PECB
LPTP
Qualys
PECB
LPTP
BSI

DERUUA
ENX TISAX checklist

VDA ISA and ENX TISAX® Compliance Assessment Online Wizard

Spend 30 minutes to check the extent to which your company complies with the requirements of VDA ISA standard and ENX TISAX® mechanism.

Our online wizard allows you to check quickly and conveniently the state of your organization's information security and also the degree to which your organization complies with VDA ISA (currently version 4.1.1).

Our online wizard covers only the basic items of the standard and includes only "must" requirements. They are mandatory without any exclusions. Provisions "should", "may" and additional lists of criteria are excluded for simplification.

This compliance questionnaire (self-assessment checklist) should be filled in by the manager responsible for the information security of your organization. If such a role in your organization is not defined, then the head of your organization.





How we help our customers to implement VDA ISA and ENX TISAX®.

Who we are, what we do and what offer.


Our certificates:

(ISC)2
CISSP
Offensive Security
OSCP
ISACA
CISA
CISM
Microsoft
PECB
LPTP
Qualys
PECB
LPTP
BSI
LPTP
BSI